NEWSLETTER #
NEWS 2017-2018

Show :     //EVERYTHING      //SHOWS      //COURSES      //NEWS 'DANCING'



                 
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 03/09/2017 - 17:00       Saint-Juéry       Musée du Saut du Tarn
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 09/09/2017 - 18:00       Val-de-Reuil       Ville de Val-de-Reuil
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 16/09/2017 - 16:00       Vannes       Scènes du Golfe
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 16/09/2017 - 18:00       Vannes       Scènes du Golfe
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 17/09/2017 - 16:00       Saulx-les-Chartreux       Agglomération Paris-Saclay
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 23/09/2017 - 17:15       Villeurbanne       Les Ateliers Frappaz
   Norma       Fri 29/09/2017 - 20:00       Rouen       Opéra de Rouen Normandie
   Norma       Sun 01/10/2017 - 16:00       Rouen       Opéra de Rouen Normandie
   Norma       Tue 03/10/2017 - 20:00       Rouen       Opéra de Rouen Normandie
   Norma       Thu 05/10/2017 - 20:00       Rouen       Opéra de Rouen Normandie
   Norma       Sat 07/10/2017 - 20:00       Rouen       Opéra de Rouen Normandie
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 07/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 07/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 08/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 08/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte
   Traffffic       Thu 14/12/2017 - 20:30       Mougins       Festival Cannes Danse
   Road Movie       Sat 16/12/2017 - 19:00       St-Etienne du Rouvray       Le Rive Gauche
   Norma       Thu 22/02/2018 - 20:00       Mascate (OM)       Royal Opera House Muscat
   Norma       Sun 25/02/2018 - 20:00       Mascate (OM)       Royal Opera House Muscat
   Connais-Moi Toi-Même       Tue 27/03/2018 - 19:30       Paris       Le 104
   Connais-Moi Toi-Même       Wed 28/03/2018 - 19:30       Paris       Le 104
   Connais-Moi Toi-Même       Thu 29/03/2018 - 19:30       Paris       Le 104
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 07/04/2018 - 16:00       Mitry-Mory       Ville de Mitry-Mory
   Traffffic       Wed 16/05/2018 - 20:00       Val-de-Reuil       Théâtre de l'Arsenal
   Transe Effect       Sat 26/05/2018 - 20:00       Val-de-Reuil       Théâtre de l'Arsenal
   Transports Exceptionnels       Tue 29/05/2018 - 14:30       Île du Roi Val-de-Reuil       Beau Geste
   Traffffic       Thu 31/05/2018 - 20:30       Paris       Théâtre de Chaillot
   Traffffic       Fri 01/06/2018 - 19:45       Paris       Théâtre de Chaillot
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 02/06/2018 - 21:00       Saint-Nazaire       Le Théâtre Scène Nationale
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 02/06/2018 - 19:00       Saint-Nazaire       Le Théâtre Scène Nationale
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 03/06/2018 - 15:15       Saint-Romain de Colbosc       Fête du Cirque
   Transports Exceptionnels       Wed 20/06/2018 - 18:30       Gennevilliers       Ville de Gennevilliers
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 18/08/2018 - 19:00       Pirmasens (ALLEMAGNE)       Mainzer Kammerspiele
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 18/08/2018 - 15:00       Pirmasens (ALLEMAGNE)       Mainzer Kammerspiele
   Transports Exceptionnels       Fri 14/09/2018 - 19:00       Orsay       Ville d'Orsay
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 16/09/2018 - 16:00       Charleval       Comcom de l'Andelle
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 23/09/2018 - 16:00       Thionville       NEST Scène Nationale
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 28/09/2018 - 18:00       Eaubonne       L'Orange Bleue
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 06/10/2018 - 17:30       Crema (ITALIE)       Ville de Crema
   Road Movie       Thu 17/01/2019 - 20:00       Angers       CNDC
   Road Movie       Sat 26/01/2019 - 18:00       Fécamp       Théâtre Le Passage

 


                       
   Sat 14/10/2017 - 14h       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Théâtre de l'Arsenal    
   Tue 17/10/2017 - 09:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Sat 17/10/2017 - 09:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Tue 05/12/2017 - 15:00       Viktor Černický       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Sat 16/12/2017 - 09:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Sun 17/12/2017 - 10:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Le Dancing    
   Mon 18/12/2017 - 08:30       Philippe Priasso       Sensibilisation chorégraphique       Collège le Hamelet    
   Wed 20/12/2017 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       EIMD Erik Satie    
   Mon 08/01/2018 - 08:30       Philippe Priasso       Sensibilisation chorégraphique       Collège le Hamelet    
   Tue 09/01/2018 - 8:45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Heudreville    
   Tue 09/01/2018 - 17:15       Philippe Priasso       Terminale Option Danse       Lycée Flaubert    
   Wed 10/01/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       EIMD Erik Satie    
   Thu 11/01/2018 - 09:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Fri 12/01/2018 - 09:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Sat 13/01/2018 - 09:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Wed 17/01/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Sat 20/01/2018 - 10:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Sun 21/01/2018 - 10:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Le Dancing    
   Tue 30/01/2018 - 17:15       Philippe Priasso       Terminale Option Danse       Lycée Flaubert    
   Wed 07/02/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       EIMD Erik Satie    
   Wed 14/02/2018 - 17:30       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Thu 15/02/2018 - 08:30       Philippe Priasso       Sensibilisation chorégraphique       Collège le Hamelet    
   Sun 18/02/2018 - 10:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Le Dancing    
   Wed 21/02/2018 - 13:00       Philippe Priasso       Terminale Option Danse       Lycée François 1er    
   Wed 21/02/2018 - 16:00       Philippe Priasso       Premières Option Danse       Lycée François 1er    
   Thu 22/02/2018 - 13:00       Philippe Priasso       Secondes Option Danse       Lycée François 1er    
   Mon 12/03/2018 - 8:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Tue 13/03/2018 - 17:15       Philippe Priasso       Terminale Option Danse       Lycée Flaubert    
   Wed 14/03/2018 - 17:30       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Thu 15/03/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Thu 15/03/2018 - 08:30       Philippe Priasso       Sensibilisation chorégraphique       Collège le Hamelet    
   Mon 19/03/2018 - 8:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Wed 21/03/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       EIMD Erik Satie    
   Thu 22/03/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Sun 25/03/2018 - 10:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Le Dancing    
   Mon 26/03/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Tue 27/03/2018 - 15:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Tue 27/03/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Wed 28/03/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       EIMD Erik Satie    
   Thu 29/03/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Tue 03/04/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Tue 03/04/2018 - 15:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Wed 04/04/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Wed 04/04/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Thu 05/04/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Mon 09/04/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Mon 09/04/2018 - 18:30       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Tue 10/04/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Thu 12/04/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Mon 16/04/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Tue 17/04/2018 - 08:30       Philippe Priasso       Sensibilisation chorégraphique       Collège le Hamelet    
   Tue 17/04/2018 - 15:00       Philippe Priasso       Option Danse Lycée de Louviers       Lycée Les Fontenelle    
   Tue 17/04/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Wed 18/04/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Thu 19/04/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Fri 20/04/2018 - 08:30       Philippe Priasso       Sensibilisation chorégraphique       Collège le Hamelet    
   Mon 23/04/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Wed 25/04/2018 - 19:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       EIMD Erik Satie    
   Thu 26/04/2018 - 14:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire Evreux    
   Fri 27/04/2018 - 14:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire Evreux    
   Sat 28/04/2018 - 14:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire Evreux    
   Sun 29/04/2018 - 10:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Le Dancing    
   Sun 13/05/2018 - 10:00       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Le Dancing    
   Mon 14/05/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Mon 14/05/2018 - 18:30       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Tue 15/05/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Wed 16/05/2018 - 17:30       Philippe Priasso       Projet Transe Effect       Conservatoire VDR    
   Thu 17/05/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Tue 22/05/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Wed 23/05/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Thu 24/05/2018 - 09:00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Mon 28/05/2018 - 08:40       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole Val-de-Reuil    
   Mon 29/05/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Tue 05/06/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Tue 12/06/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    
   Tue 19/06/2018 - 10:40       Ilham Aniss       CRED76       Caudebec-lès-Elbeuf    

 


  -