NEWSLETTER #
NEWS 2022-2023

Show :     //EVERYTHING      //SHOWS      //COURSES      //NEWS 'DANCING'



                       
   Fri 07/01/2022 - 8h45       Julie LION       Jumelage       Le Manoir (27)    
   Tue 11/01/2022 - 8h30       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Hondouville (27)    
   Fri 21/01/2022 - 15h00       Ilham ANISS       Option danse Lycée Les Fontenelles       Louviers    
   Mon 24/01/2022 - 10h00       Ilham ANISS       Option danse       Lycée Belin - VESOUL    
   Tue 01/02/2022 - 15h00       Ilham ANISS       Option danse Lycée Les Fontenelles       Louviers    
   Thu 03/02/2022 - 8h30       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Hondouville (27)    
   Fri 04/02/2022 - 15h00       Ilham ANISS       Option danse Lycée Les Fontenelles       Louviers    
   Fri 04/02/2022 - 9h00       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Guichainville (27)    
   Mon 21/02/2022 - 8h30       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers- Ecole maternelle Buisson       Sotteville-lès-Rouen    
   Mon 21/02/2022 - 13h30       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers Ecole St Henry       Le Vaudreuil    
   Tue 22/02/2022 - 8h45       Philippe Priasso       Option danse Lycée Les Fontenelles       Louviers    
   Tue 22/02/2022 - 8h40       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers- Ecole maternelle Buisson       Sotteville-lès-Rouen    
   Thu 24/02/2022 - 8h45       Julie LION       Jumelage       Le Manoir (27)    
   Fri 25/02/2022 - 8h45       Julie LION       Jumelage       Le Manoir (27)    
   Mon 28/02/2022 - 13h30       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers Ecole St Henry       Le Vaudreuil    
   Mon 28/02/2022 - 8h30       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers - Ecole maternelle Buisson       Sotteville-lès-Rouen    
   Tue 01/03/2022 - 8h40       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers - Ecole maternelle Buisson       Sotteville-lès-Rouen    
   Thu 03/03/2022 - 9h00       Ilham ANISS       RTT année 3 Com Com       Le Neubourg    
   Fri 04/03/2022 - 8h30       Ilham ANISS       RTT année 3 Com Com       Le Neubourg    
   Mon 07/03/2022 - 13h30       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers Ecole St Henry       Le Vaudreuil    
   Fri 11/03/2022 - 9h00       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers Lycée Galilée       Franqueville St Pier    
   Wed 16/03/2022 - 18h00       Dominique Boivin       Tout public/Maison de l'Université       Mont St Aignan    
   Thu 17/03/2022 - 8h30       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Hondouville (27)    
   Thu 17/03/2022 - 9h00       Ilham ANISS       RTT année 3 Com Com       Le Neubourg    
   Fri 18/03/2022 - 9h00       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Guichainville (27)    
   Fri 18/03/2022 - 8h30       Ilham ANISS       RTT année 3 Com Com       Le Neubourg    
   Mon 21/03/2022 - 10h00       Ilham ANISS       Option danse       Lycée Belin - VESOUL    
   Mon 21/03/2022 - 8h30       Julie LION       Jumelage       Le Manoir (27)    
   Thu 24/03/2022 - 8h30       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Hondouville (27)    
   Thu 24/03/2022 - 8h30       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers - Ecole maternelle Buisson       Sotteville-lès-Rouen    
   Thu 24/03/2022 - 13h30       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers Ecole St Henry       Le Vaudreuil    
   Fri 25/03/2022 - 8h40       Ilham ANISS       Ateliers - Ecole maternelle Buisson       Sotteville-lès-Rouen    
   Fri 25/03/2022 - 9h00       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Guichainville (27)    
   Thu 31/03/2022 - 8h45       Julie LION       Ateliers découverte       Hondouville (27)    
   Thu 31/03/2022 - 9h00       Ilham ANISS       RTT année 3 Com Com       Le Neubourg    
   Fri 01/04/2022 - 8h30       Ilham ANISS       RTT année 3 Com Com       Le Neubourg