NEWSLETTER #
NEWS 2018-2019

Show :     //EVERYTHING      //SHOWS      //COURSES      //NEWS 'DANCING'



                       
   Mon 07/01/2019 - 13:30       Julie Lion       CRED76       Collège Robespierre    
   Mon 14/01/2019 - 13h30       Julie Lion       CRED76       Collège Robespierre    
   Mon 21/01/2019 - 13:30       Julie Lion       CRED76       Collège Robespierre    
   Fri 25/01/2019 - 9h00       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Mon 28/01/2019 - 13:30       Julie Lion       CRED76       Collège Robespierre    
   Thu 31/01/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Fri 01/02/2019 - 10:30       Ilham Aniss et Agathe Benoist       Jumelage / Atelier enseignants       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Mon 04/02/2019 - 13:30       Julie Lion       CRED76       Collège Robespierre    
   Mon 25/02/2019 - 8h30       Ilham Aniss et Agathe Benoist       Jumelage       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Tue 26/02/2019 - 8h30       Ilham Aniss et Agathe Benoist       Jumelage       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Fri 01/03/2019 - 8h30       Ilham Aniss et Agathe Benoist       Jumelage       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Mon 04/03/2019 - 13h00       Ilham Aniss et Agathe Benoist       Jumelage       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Tue 05/03/2019 - 8h30       Ilham Aniss et Agathe Benoist       Jumelage       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Wed 06/03/2019 - 8h30       Agathe Benoist       Jumelage       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Thu 07/03/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Thu 07/03/2019 - 8h30       Ilham Aniss et Agathe Benoist       Jumelage       Collège Le Hamelet    
   Mon 11/03/2019 - 10:15       Julie Lion       CRED76       Offranville    
   Fri 15/03/2019 - 12h45       Julie Lion       CRED76       Offranville    
   Mon 18/03/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Mon 18/03/2019 - 10h15       Julie Lion       CRED76       Offranville    
   Thu 21/03/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Fri 22/03/2019 - 12h45       Julie Lion       CRED76       Offranville    
   Mon 25/03/2019 - 10:15       Julie Lion       CRED76       Offranville    
   Thu 28/03/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Thu 04/04/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Tue 23/04/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Thu 25/04/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Mon 29/04/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Tue 30/04/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Thu 02/05/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Mon 06/05/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Thu 09/05/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Thu 09/05/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Mon 13/05/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Tue 14/05/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Thu 16/05/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Thu 16/05/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Thu 23/05/2019 - 10:00       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Fri 24/05/2019 - 9h00       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Mon 27/05/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Tue 28/05/2019 - 8h45       Julie Lion       Jumelage       Ecole C.Colomb    
   Mon 24/06/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Tue 25/06/2019 - 9h00       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Mon 01/07/2019 - 13h30       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville    
   Tue 02/07/2019 - 13:30       Ilham Aniss       Jumelage       Ecole de Thiberville