NEWSLETTER #
NEWS 2019-2020

Show :     //EVERYTHING      //SHOWS      //COURSES      //NEWS 'DANCING'



                 
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 01/09/2019 - 18h00       Colorno (Italie)       Teatro Necessario
   Transports Exceptionnels       Thu 05/09/2019 - 18h30       Pesaro (Italie)       Hangartfest
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 07/09/2019 - 21:00       Thionville       NEST Scène Nationale
   Chansons dansées       Sat 21/09/2019 - 14h00       Louviers       Département de l'Eure
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 21/09/2019 - 15h00       Redon       Le Canal-Redon
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 21/09/2019 - 11h00       Redon       Le Canal-Redon
   Chansons dansées       Sat 21/09/2019 - 16h30       Louviers       Département de l'Eure
   EVENEMENT BEAU GESTE       Sat 07/12/2019 - 20h30       Stade J.Owens Val de Reui       Beau Geste
   TENUES DE SCENES       Wed 18/03/2020 - 20h00       Mont Saint Aignan       Maison de l'Université
   TENUES DE SCENES       Wed 25/03/2020 - 20h30       Strasbourg       Pôle Sud
   MasKarade       Sat 25/04/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Sun 26/04/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Fri 01/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Sat 02/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Sun 03/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Fri 08/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Sat 09/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Sun 10/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Thu 21/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Fri 22/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Sat 23/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   MasKarade       Sun 24/05/2020 - à déf       Paris       Jardin d'acclimatation
   Transports Exceptionnels       Thu 02/07/2020 - à déf       Le Neubourg       Com Com du Neubourg
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 12/07/2020 - à déf       Le Creusot       Ville du Creusot
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 12/07/2020 - à déf       Le Creusot       Ville du Creusot
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 12/09/2020 - 17h30       Port de Bouc       Théâtre Le Sémaphore
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 19/09/2020 - à déf       Rodez       Théâtre des 2 points
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 03/10/2020 - à déf       Toulouse       CDCN de Toulouse