NEWSLETTER #
NEWS 2022-2023

Show :     //EVERYTHING      //SHOWS      //COURSES      //NEWS 'DANCING'



                 
   TENUES DE SCENES       Tue 15/03/2022 - 20h30       Mont Saint Aignan       Maison de l'Université
   TENUES DE SCENES       Tue 03/05/2022 - 20h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Thu 05/05/2022 - 19h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Sat 07/05/2022 - 19h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Tue 10/05/2022 - 20h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Thu 12/05/2022 - 19h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Sat 14/05/2022 - 19h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Tue 17/05/2022 - 20h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Thu 19/05/2022 - 19h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Sun 22/05/2022 - 16h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Tue 24/05/2022 - 20h00       Paris 11ème       Maison des Metallos
   TENUES DE SCENES       Fri 04/11/2022 - 19h30       Deauville       Les Franciscaines
   Les 40 ans de Beau Geste       Sat 10/12/2022 - 20h00       Val-de-Reuil       Beau Geste