NEWSLETTER #
NEWS 2016-2017

Show :     //EVERYTHING      //SHOWS      //COURSES      //NEWS 'DANCING'



                 
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 17/09/2016 - Aprèm       Sueca (SP)       Festival de MIM de Sueca
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 17/09/2016 - Aprèm       Sueca (SP)       Festival de MIM de Sueca
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 17/09/2016 - Aprèm       Mende       Scènes Croisées de Lozère
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 18/09/2016 - Aprèm       Mende       Scènes Croisées de Lozère
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 25/09/2016 - Aprèm       Albi       Densité
   Transports Exceptionnels       Fri 30/09/2016 - Aprem       Martignas sur Jalle       GTS
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 03/12/2016 - Aprèm       Rangoun (MM)       Institut Français en Birmanie
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 03/12/2016 - Soir       Rangoun (MM)       Institut Français en Birmanie
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 04/12/2016 - Aprem       Rangoun (MM)       Institut Français en Birmanie
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 04/12/2016 - Soir       Rangoun (MM)       Institut Français en Birmanie
   Transports Exceptionnels       Tue 10/01/2017 - 19:00       Angers       CNDC d'Angers
   Connais-Moi Toi-Même       Wed 25/01/2017 - 17:30       Le Havre       Le Phare CCN
   Connais-Moi Toi-Même       Thu 26/01/2017 - 17:30       Le Havre       Le Phare CCN
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 25/03/2017 - 19:40       Bruxelles (B)       Théâtre National de Bruxelles
   Transports Exceptionnels       Tue 28/03/2017 - matin       Franqueville-St-Pierre       Lycée Galilée
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 29/04/2017 - Aprèm       Kiev (UKR)       Institut Français de Kiev
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 29/04/2017 - Aprèm       Kiev (UKR)       Institut Français de Kiev
   Transports Exceptionnels       Mon 01/05/2017 - 17:00       Le Plessis-Belleville       Fondation Poclain
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 03/06/2017 - Aprèm       Waregem (B)       Festival Boulevard
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 04/06/2017 - Aprèm       Kortrijk (B)       Festival Sinksen
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 10/06/2017 - 15:30       Martot       Tangram
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 10/06/2017 - 17:30       Martot       Tangram
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 17/06/2017 - 23:30       Tournefeuille       Ville de Tournefeuille
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 17/06/2017 - 21:30       Tournefeuille       Ville de Tournefeuille
   Transports Exceptionnels       Fri 30/06/2017 - 19:00       Maubeuge       Le Manège
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 01/07/2017 - 15:00       Maubeuge       Le Manège
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 01/07/2017 - 17:00       Maubeuge       Le Manège
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 02/07/2017 - 16:30       Doetinchem (NL)       Stichting Straattheater
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 02/07/2017 - 13:30       Doetinchem (NL)       Stichting Straattheater
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 22/07/2017 - 18:00       Rouen       Métropole de Rouen
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 22/07/2017 - 20:30       Rouen       Métropole de Rouen
   Transports Exceptionnels       Wed 09/08/2017 - 21:00       Riom       Ville de Riom
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 03/09/2017 - 17:00       Saint-Juéry       Musée du Saut du Tarn
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 16/09/2017 - 16:00       Vannes       Scènes du Golfe
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 16/09/2017 - 18:00       Vannes       Scènes du Golfe