NEWSLETTER #
NEWS 2016-2017

Show :     //EVERYTHING      //SHOWS      //COURSES      //NEWS 'DANCING'



                 
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 03/06/2017 - Aprèm       Waregem (B)       Festival Boulevard
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 04/06/2017 - Aprèm       Kortrijk (B)       Festival Sinksen
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 10/06/2017 - 15:30       Martot       Tangram
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 10/06/2017 - 17:30       Martot       Tangram
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 17/06/2017 - 23:30       Tournefeuille       Ville de Tournefeuille
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 17/06/2017 - 21:30       Tournefeuille       Ville de Tournefeuille
   Transports Exceptionnels       Fri 30/06/2017 - 19:00       Maubeuge       Le Manège
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 01/07/2017 - 17:00       Maubeuge       Le Manège
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 01/07/2017 - 15:00       Maubeuge       Le Manège
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 02/07/2017 - 13:30       Doetinchem (NL)       Stichting Straattheater
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 02/07/2017 - 16:30       Doetinchem (NL)       Stichting Straattheater
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 22/07/2017 - 18:00       Rouen       Métropole de Rouen
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 22/07/2017 - 20:30       Rouen       Métropole de Rouen
   Transports Exceptionnels       Wed 09/08/2017 - 21:00       Riom       Ville de Riom
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 03/09/2017 - 17:00       Saint-Juéry       Musée du Saut du Tarn
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 09/09/2017 - 18:00       Val-de-Reuil       Ville de Val-de-Reuil
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 16/09/2017 - 16:00       Vannes       Scènes du Golfe
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 16/09/2017 - 18:00       Vannes       Scènes du Golfe
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 07/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sat 07/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 08/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte
   Transports Exceptionnels       Sun 08/10/2017 - Aprèm       Turin (I)       Festival Teatro a Corte